Updated Events

  • Date
    Location
    Spanish Town Prison Oval

    St Jago vs Hydel Wed, October 5, 2016 (Event) at Spanish Town Prison Oval

  • Date
    Location
    Bridgeport

    Bridgeport vs St Jago Fri, October 7, 2016 (Event) at Bridgeport

  • Date
    Location
    Spanish Town Prison Oval

    St Jago vs Cumberland Mon, October 10, 2016 (Event) at Spanish Town Prison Oval

  • Date
    Location
    Campion

    Campion vs St Jago Saturday, September 10, 2016 (Event) at Campion

  • Date
    Location
    Spanish Town Prison Oval

    St Jago vs Calabar Tuesday, September 13, 2016 (Event) at Spanish Town Prison Oval

  • Date
    Location
    Hydel

    Hydel vs St Jago Friday, September 16, 2016 (Event) at Hydel

  • Date
    Location
    Spanish Town Prison Oval

    St Jago vs Bridgeport Monday, September 19, 2016 (Event) at Spanish Town Prison Oval

  • Date
    Location
    Cumberland

    Cumberland vs St Jago Saturday, September 24, 2016 (Event) at Cumberland

  • Date
    Location
    Spanish Town Prison Oval

    St Jago vs Campion Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (Event) at Spanish Town Prison Oval

  • Date
    Location
    Calabar

    Calabar vs St Jago Friday, September 30, 2016 (Event) at Calabar

  • Date
    Location
    St Jago High School

    Zip 103 FM Edu-Village School Tour comes to St Jago January 15, 2016 Liaison Mrs. Armstrong This career expo aims to sensitize students about wealth creation on a wider scale, not just choosing a career, but to view job opportunities with an innovative and expansive approach. Students should know that the possibilities are endless. They should be able to see linkages between the subjects that they are doing and wealth creation.

Social